Meet Our Team

Administration

Cyndi Austin
Principal
caustin@williamsacademy.org

Jessica Mains
Assistant Principal / Data Manager
jmains@williamsacademy.org

Staff

Randi Jo Forbes
Testing Coordinator
rforbes@williamsacademy.org

Ben Holtsclaw
IT Director
bholtsclaw@williamsacademy.org

Sue Huskins
Office Assistant
shuskins@williamsacademy.org

Victor Johnson
Campus Liaison
vjohnson@williamsacademy.org

Brandi Laws
Finance Officer
blaws@williamsacademy.org

Faculty

Cassie Austin
Reading Specialist
charris@williamsacademy.org

Taylor Benfield
Middle School Math
tbenfield@williamsacademy.org
Class Webpage

Holly Bridgeo
2nd and 3rd Grade ELA
hbridgeo@williamsacademy.org
Class Webpage

Michelle Dellinger
High School Exceptional Children
mdellinger@williamsacademy.org

Rob Fuldner
High School Science
rfuldner@williamsacademy.org

Casey Garmon
High School Math
cgarmon@williamsacademy.org

Charlene Gragg
Kindergarten and 1st Grade
cgragg@williamsacademy.org
Class Webpage

Leedia Johnson
2nd and 3rd Grade Math
ljohnson@williamsacademy.org

Jacob Leverett
High School Social Studies
jleverett@williamsacademy.org

Gus Pederson
4th and 5th Grade Math
gpederson@williamsacademy.org

Margarett Robbins
4th and 5th Grade ELA
mrobbins@williamsacademy.org

Whitney Shoupe
High School English
wshoupe@williamsacademy.org

John-Michael Stafford
Health and PE
jmstafford@williamsacademy.org

Kaitlyn Sudderth
Middle School Social Studies
ksudderth@williamsacademy.org
Class Webpage

Allison Verling
Middle School ELA
averling@williamsacademy.org
Class Webpage

Amber Williams
NCVPS Coordinator
awilliams@williamsacademy.org
Class Webpage

Lisa Wright
Middle School Exceptional Children
lwright@williamsacademy.org

Scroll to Top